Little Fictions: Vinyl LP


Release date: 3 February, 2017

elbow return with their seventh studio album on 3rd February 2017. ‘Little Fictions’ was recorded in Scotland and Manchester and sees the band collaborate with the string players of The Hallé Orchestra, the Hallé Ancoats Community Choir, members of London Contemporary Voices and session drummer Alex Reeves. As with the previous three elbow albums it was produced by Craig Potter.

Side A
1. Magnificent (She Says)
2. Gentle Storm
3. Trust The Sun
4. All Disco
5. Head For Supplies

Side B
6. Firebrand & Angel
7. K2
8. Montparnasse
9. Little Fictions
10. Kindling

Vinyl LP