Dead In The Boot: Vinyl LP


Release date: 27 August, 2012

Description: B-sides compilation album by the Brit Award winning alternative rock group. Described by some critics as being more 'downbeat', 'lethargic' and 'mournful' than their studio albums, the collection has been positively received and reached #4 in the UK Albums chart.

Side A
1. Whisper Grass
2. Lucky With Disease
3. Lay Down Your Cross
4. The Long War Shuffle
5. Every Bit The Little Girl
6. Love Blown Down

Side B
7. None One
8. Lullaby
9. McGreggor
10. Buffalo Ghosts
11. Waving From Windows
12. Snowball
13. Gentle As

Vinyl LP